Tags

, , ,

So I missed posting the Saturday Shoe Find yesterday because we were busy with an event, but I haven’t forgotten about those of you dying to see the new shoe find.  The shoe I chose today is actually the first in a long line of posts that will show how to incorporate fashion trends into inspiration for events. Currently, floral pants have been circulating all of the fashion blogs and you can see them on every fashionista who knows how to work them.  Here are a few of my favorites:

Very cool, but not a trend I think I could rock.  Me and floral prints were never besties, BUT maybe by the end of this series, I will find LOVE for it [any maybe those of you who share my hesitations about floral prints].

The floral print trend can be found in shoes as well, so here is the Saturday Sunday Shoe Find of the week:

It is a bold print, but I think would definitely work for a bride who loves this trend and wants to incorporate it into her wedding.  Over the next few weeks, we will explore ways to use a floral print in a wedding design without it feeling dated or too trendy! Until then, smooches!

Kaye

