So far we have looked at how to infuse the floral print in a number of ways, but for today’s post I want to return to the bridesmaids. This post will serve two functions: 1) as the Saturday shoe find and 2) as a post in our inspired series on how to use fashion trends, or floral prints, when designing a wedding.  This shoe find brings to the forefront the need for comfort AND style on the wedding day. It is my mantra that 6 inch heels are NOT necessary to be stylish.  These cute floral peep toe flats prove that and provide a perfect way to bring that floral print to the party.

It is also available in an off-white color:

These would work with just a solid color dress or even when paired with the floral cardigan if done with an eye on complementary and not just matching.  I like them so much that I am thinking about purchasing them for myself! So have you found yourself liking the more bold, all-over use of the floral print or the subtle hints of it?

